All India Bharat Ko Jano Competition: 2022-23

National Level Bharat Ko Jano was organised on 8th January by NCR-1 Region at Noida with the support of UP West Prant team. Our National President Shri Gajender Singh Sandhu presided over the functions and programme was inaugurated by Shri Mahesh Gupta, CMD of Kent Water Purifier. 

Shri Shyam Sharma, National General Secretary, Shri Suresh Jain National Organizing Secretary, and Shri Mahesh Babu Gupta, National Finance Secrerary graced the occasion.

Junior and Senior teams from 9 regions (except South) participated in the programme. More than 200 persons including members, teachers and parents attended this programme. While we had set a target of 10 lakh student particiption, the actual student participation was total 11,30,808 students from various schools across India. Brief report of in rerspect of various regions is given below


S.No.RegionNo of Schools CoveredAll India RankNo of Books DistributedAll India RankNo of Students ParticipatedAll India Rank
1North I9105272094884046
2North II137345581112271893
3NCR I154034089132281182
4NCR II52271688561085625
6North East172951910199310
8North West186425183722434491

The wimnners were as under:
Junior Group

First  – West  Region – Anusree A. Nair & Saksham P. Nagarcenkar, Vidhya Vruddhi School (Goa Prant,  Ponda Branch)
Second – North 1 Region: Suvreen Delu & Keshav, Sain SGJ DAV Sr Sec Public School (PB.South Prant, Haripura, Abhor Branch)
Third – North West Region, Sukhpreet Singh & Sukhender Arora, Shah Satnam Ji Boys School, Shri Gurusarmodia, (Rajasthan North Prant, Sri Ganganagar Pratap Branch)

Senior Group

First – North West Region: Hitaishee Jain & Suhani Jain, Govt.Girls Sr.Sec.School (Rajasthan Dakshin, Salumber Branch)
West Region: Vedant Sharad Wayal & Daksh Milan Shah,  Fr.Agnel Multipurpose School (Konkan, Vashi Branch)
Third – North 1 Region: Madhav Gupta & Raghav Goyal,  Assumption Convent School (PB. South, Abhor  First Branch)