Sr.No.DISTRICTBRANCH NAMEDESIGNATIONNAMEEMAILPHONE NO.
1East Champaran
( Motihari )
SatyamPresidentPunyadeo Pd. Yadavpunyadevprasad@gmail.com94702 42198 & 88041 73921
SecretaryTribikram Jhasvc897@gmail.com99348 60595
TreasurerSahdeo Kumar Verma72501 84891
2ShivamPresidentMohan Lal Prasadmlprasadbob@gmail.com95257 78191
SecretaryDr. Uttam Kumardruttamkumar393@gmail.com88630 98290
TreasurerPramod Kumar Lohia80027 26101
3MuzaffarpurMuzaffarpurPresidentAcharya Bishnu Sharmaacharybishnusharma@gmail.com94729 35656
SecretaryShekhar Kumarvshekhar13@gmail.com93340 81433
TreasurerManoj Kumarjmdprintingpress2009@gmail.com93342 97877
4MalviyaPresidentDr. Navnit Shandilya94314 61979 & 92348 53736
SecretarySanjay Kumar Mayanksanjaykumarmayank1@gmail.com99310 61469
TreasurerDevendra Kumar Pathakpathakdevendraa@gmail.com94305 19347
5Khudiram BosePresidentVijay Kumar Ojhavijaydrojha@gmail.com94716 62119 & 87097 90818
SecretarySmt. Susheela SinhaX96086 97971
TreasurerSudhir Kumarsudhiroshil@gmail.com76548 29134
6SaranChapraPresidentIndrajeet Brahmchari94722 36401
SecretaryPuniteshwarpunitshubhash@gmail.com94722 34682
TreasurerSmt. Kashmeera Singhkashmirasingh260@gmail.com93041 37754
7DarbhangaVidyapatiPresidentAnil Kumar Agrawalak3730373@gmail.com99346 20807
SecretaryD. K. Mahasethmahasethdilip188@gmail.com93340 02040
TreasurerRaman Agrawal87098 57423
8VivekanandPresidentGovind Jha98354 87425
SecretaryHarihar Jha97094 66222
TreasurerJitendra Kumar Labhlabh.jitendrakumar4@gmail.com98350 72060
9NarayaniPresidentGaurav Sinhakumar.gauravdbg@gmail.com93086 52862
SecretaryRajeev Thakur94318 59363
TreasurerIshom Kumareksrivastav.e@gmail.com95254 33661
XXVaidehiPresidentAbhishek Ranjan Srivastav95468 44585
SecretaryVijay Sahani93085 71028
TreasurerKalanand Mandal97712 65074
10MadhubaniMadhubaniPresidentDr. Girish Pandey88041 25056
SecretaryKapildeo Jhajhakapildeojha@gmail.com94316 36256
TreasurerVijay Kumar Ramanvijaymithila@gmail.com94314 67353
11AbhyudayPresidentIndra Kant Jhaindrakantjha07@gmail.com85212 60200
SecretaryManoranjan Pd. Singh98352 98037
TreasurerNand Kishore Purbeabhiescorts@gmail.com93042 54021
12JaynagarJaynagarPresidentShiv Shankar Thakurshankarpariwar@gmail.com95349 90307
SecretaryManish Jayswaljaiswalmanish76@gmail.com99559 79392
TreasurerRanjeet Paswan88640 27619
13SamastipurSamastipurPresidentSamdarshi RajgrihaX97093 78783
SecretaryRaj Shekhar Srivastavms_raj.2000@yahoohu.com93866 86030
TreasurerGauri Shankargaurishankar513@gmail.com78705 45328

DISTRICT / BRANCH CODES
BHN1500    WEST CHAMPARAN
BHN1510    EAST CHAMPARAN
1 BHN1510 01     Motihari Satyam
2 BHN1510 03   Motihari Shivam
BHN1520 SIWAN
BHN1530 GOPALGANJ
BHN1540   SARAN
3 BHN1540 01  Chhapra
BHN1550 HAJIPUR, (VAISHALI)
4 BHN1550 01  Hajipur
 BHN1560   MUZAFFARPUR
5 BHN1560 01 Muzaffarpur
6 BHN1560 02 Muzaffarpur Malviya Nagar
7 BHN1560 05 Khudiram Bose
BHN1570 SHEOHAR
BHN1580 SITAMARHI
BHN1590 MADHUBANI
8 BHN1590 02 Madhubani
9 BHN1590 03 Madhubani Abhyuday
10 BHN1590 05 Bhagwati
BHN1600 DARBHANGA
11 BHN1600 01 Vivekanand Lehariasarai
12 BHN1600 02    Vidyapati Darbhanga
13 BHN1600 08 Vaidehi Darbhanga
14 BHN1600 11 Narayani Laharia Sarai
BHN1610 SAMASTIPUR
15 BHN1610 01 Samastipur

Close Menu