Movies Gallery

 Photo Gallery

   States / Prants

 Branch PSTs


 Some Useful Articles

   BVP in the News

   States' Publications

 News from the Branches

 Forms & Reporting Formats
More Information
 Website Contents 



Be a partner in development of the Nation

Bharat Vikas Parishad is striving for the development of the Nation. You can also participate in this effort  by (a) becoming a member of Bharat Vikas Parishad, (b) enrolling yourself as a “Vikas Ratna” or “Vikas Mitra”  and (c)  donating for various sewa &  sanskar projects.

Donations to Bharat Vikas Parishad are eligible for income tax exemption under section 80-G of Income Tax Act. Donations may kindly be sent by cheque / demand draft in favour of Bharat Vikas Parishad, Bharat Vikas Bhawan, BD Block, Behind Power House, Pitampura, Delhi-110034.




Office Bearers at Regional Level: 2018-19

National Level
1. National Vice President - South Shri Ramesh Chander Jain, Vishakhapatnam
2. National Addl. Secy. General - South Shri Dulipal Purushottam Sastry, Rajahmundry
Chairmen Project Committees:
1. National Chairman (Sampark) Shri N. Daulath Rao, Bangalore
National Secretaries:
2. National Secretary (South) Shri P. S. Gopinath, Kochi
3. National Secretary (South) Shri Jagadish M. Maligi, Dharwad
4. National Secretary (South) Shri K.S.V.R. Prasad, Hyderabad
5. National Secretary (Finance-South) Shri K.V. Brahmum, Guntur
>For contact details, CLICK here.


01.    Regional Secretary Organisation - South                                                       
         Shri K.K.Janardhanan, Chennai
         Mobile.98414-06608, e-mail:

02.    Regional Secretary  Organisation - South                                                      
         Shri  G. Panduranga  M., Mahaboobnagar
         Moible.9441302010 , e-mail:

03.    Regional Secretary Organisation - South                                                       
         Dr. M.R.V. Sharma, Rajahmundry
         Mobile.9703867120, e-mail:


04.    Regional Secretary Sewa - South            
         Shri  A. Balakrishnan, Coimbatore
         Mobile.99944-54447,94433-61277, e-mail:

05.     Regional Secretary Sewa - South            
         Shri  S. Mohan, Bangalore

06.    Regional Secretary Sewa - South            
         Shri S. Gopala Rao, Anakapalli
         Mobile.98481-51215, e-mail:

07.    Regional Secretary Sewa - South            
         Shri Vittal Das K. Patel, Hospet
         Mobile.9448125129, , e-mail:


08    Regional Secretary  Sanskar - South       
         Shri M.R. Bhargava, Bangalore

09     Regional Secretary Sanskar - South        
         Shri  Vishwanath  Agarwal, Kochi
         Mobile.9447056189, e-mail:

10.    Regional Secretary  Sanskar - South       
         Shri  Uday  R evankar, Hubli
         Mobile.9844478551, email:

11.    Regional Secretary  Sanskar - South       
         Shri  C.Rajeshwa r  Rao, Hyderabad
         Mobile.99086-41496, e-mail:


12     Regional Secretary  Sampark- South      
         Shri Panduranga Nayak, Belgam
         Mobile.9972140354, e-mail:

13.    Regional Secretary  Sampark - South     
         Shri M.V.V.Satyanarayana, Vishakhapatnam
         Moible.93481-11545, e-mail:

14.    Regional Secretary  Sampark - South     
         Shri Rajan Valiathan, Kochi
         Mobile.9633437579, e-mail:

15.    Regional Secretary  Sampark - South     
         Shri  Kasi V. Rao, Secundrabad


16.    Regional Secretary Mahila- South          
         Smt. Sujan Prabha, Secundrabad
         Mobile.9007-33186, e-mail:

17.    Regional Secretary Mahila- South          
         Dr. Suneeta  G. Purohit, Dharwad
         Mobile.9449356146, e-mail:


                                                                                                                                         top         Home 


Copyright©  Bharat Vikas Parishad . All Rights Reserved