Movies Gallery

 Photo Gallery

   States / Prants

 Branch PSTs


 Some Useful Articles

   BVP in the News

   States' Publications

 News from the Branches

 Forms & Reporting Formats
More Information
 Website Contents 



Be a partner in development of the Nation

Bharat Vikas Parishad is striving for the development of the Nation. You can also participate in this effort  by (a) becoming a member of Bharat Vikas Parishad, (b) enrolling yourself as a “Vikas Ratna” or “Vikas Mitra”  and (c)  donating for various sewa &  sanskar projects.

Donations to Bharat Vikas Parishad are eligible for income tax exemption under section 80-G of Income Tax Act. Donations may kindly be sent by cheque / demand draft in favour of Bharat Vikas Parishad, Bharat Vikas Bhawan, BD Block, Behind Power House, Pitampura, Delhi-110034.





Office Bearers at Regional Level: 2018-19

National Level
1.      National Vice President – North - Shri Surinder Kumar Wadhwa, Delhi
2.       National Secretary General - Shri Ajay Dutta, Chandigarh
3.       National Organizing Secretary - Shri  Suresh Jain, Delhi
4.       National Addl. Secy. General - Head Office - Shri ChanderSain Jain, Rohtak
5.       National Addl. Secy. General - North - Shri Vineet Garg, Delhi
Chairmen Project Committees:
1.       National Chairman (Sewa) - Shri Yash Paul Gupta, Ludhiana
2.       National Chairperson (Mahila & Bal Vikas) - Smt. Avinash Sharma, Jind
National Secretaries:
1.       National Secretary (Mahila & Bal Vikas) - Smt. Shashi Azad, Delhi
2.       National Secretary (BKJ) - Shri Rakesh Sachdeva, Moga
3.       National Secretary (Sewa) - Dr. Anil Kalia, Jalandhar
4.       National Secretary (Environment) - Shri Ramesh Chender Goyal, Delhi
5.       National Secretary (Organisation-North) - ShriShshil Sharma, Pathankot
6.       National Secretary (Organisation-North) - Shri Rakesh Sehgal, Panchkula
7.       National Secretary (Organisation-North) - ShriShriniwas Bihani, Fazilka
8.       National Secretary (Organisation-North) - Shri Sudhir Verma, Ambala
9.       National Secretary (Organisation-North) - ShriNidhish Gupta, Delhi
10.     National Secretary (Finance-North) -  Shri Sanjeev Miglani, Delhi
11.     National Secretary (Prakashan) - Shri Mahesh Sharma, Delhi
>For contact details, CLICK here.


1.      Regional Secretary Organisation – North         
         Shri  Arun Sharma, Jammu  (J&K),
         Mobile.9419145412, e-mail:

2.      Regional Secretary Organisation - North                                                              
         Shri Harinder Gupta., Patiala
         Mobile.92996-00007, e-mail:

3.      Regional Secretary Organisation - North                                                       
         Dr. Rajesh Manan, Jalandhar
         Mobile.9417389112, e-mail:

4.      Regional Secretary Organisation - North                                                       
         Shri Raj Kumar Aggarwal, Faridabad
         Mobile.9810175818, e-mail:

5.         Regional Secretary Organisation - North    
Shri Subhash Chander Manocha, Delhi
            Mobile.98730-07031, e-mail:


6.      Regional Secretary Sewa - North            
         Shri Dev Raj Sharma, Jammu
         Mobile.94191-85601, e-mail:

7.      Regional Secretary Sewa - North            
         Shri K.L.Chauhan, Chandigarh
         Mobile.98880-83430, e-mail:

8.      Regional Secretary Sewa - North            
         Dr. Rajesh Kumar Puri, Moga
         Mobile.98143-71979, e-mail:

9.      Regional Secretary Sewa - North            
         Dr. Vasudev  Bansal, Narwana
         Mobile.94160-61621, e-mail:

10.    Regional Secretary Sewa - North            
         Shri  Madan Malik, Delhi


11.    Regional Secretary Sanskar - North        
         Dr. (Smt.) Santosh Gupta, Jammu
         Mobile.94191-25620, e-mail:

12.    Regional Secretary Sanskar - North        
         Er. Salil Shamshery, Shimla
         Mobile.94181-39425, email:

13.    Regional Secretary Sanskar - North        
         Shri Sandeep Watts,Abohar
         Mobile.9855572685, e-mail:

14.    Regional Secretary Sanskar - North        
         Shri C.P. Ahuja, Fatehabad
         Mobile.931154-58000, e-mail:

15.    Regional Secretary Sanskar - North        
         Shri  M.L.Sharma, Delhi
         Mobile.98104-09401, e-mail:


16.    Regional Secretary Sampark - North       
         Shri Kumud Mehta, Nagrota

17.    Regional Secretary Sampark- North        
         Shri K.K. Sood, Nangal
         Mobile.9417202076,9464108076, e-mail:

18.    Regional Secretary Sampark- North        
         Shri Narender Mittal, Ludhiana
         Mobile.98780-11549, email:

19.    Regional Secretary Sampark - North       
         Shri  Joginder Madan, Karnal
          Mobie.9416363030, e-mail:

20.    Regional Secretary Sampark - North       
         Shri Ashok Azad, Delhi
         Mobile.98683-29986, e-mail:


21.    Regional  Secretary  Mahila - North       
         Smt. Archana Singhal, Delhi
         Mobile.98683-61800,98991-14441, e-mail:

22.       Regional Secretary Mahila - North  
Smt. Seema Joshi Patiala
            Mobile.94632-30965, e-mail:

Gram Vikas

23.    Regional  Secretary  Gram Vikas - North 
         Shri Radhe Sham Mahajan, Dinanagar
         Mobile.94176-51277, e-mail:


                                                                                                                                         top         Home 


Copyright©  Bharat Vikas Parishad . All Rights Reserved