Movies Gallery

 Photo Gallery

   States / Prants

 Branch PSTs

  Finance

 Some Useful Articles

   BVP in the News

   States' Publications

 News from the Branches

 Forms & Reporting Formats
More Information
 Feedback 
 Website Contents 
  FAQs

 

 



Be a partner in development of the Nation

Bharat Vikas Parishad is striving for the development of the Nation. You can also participate in this effort  by (a) becoming a member of Bharat Vikas Parishad, (b) enrolling yourself as a “Vikas Ratna” or “Vikas Mitra”  and (c)  donating for various sewa &  sanskar projects.

Donations to Bharat Vikas Parishad are eligible for income tax exemption under section 80-G of Income Tax Act. Donations may kindly be sent by cheque / demand draft in favour of Bharat Vikas Parishad, Bharat Vikas Bhawan, BD Block, Behind Power House, Pitampura, Delhi-110034.


 
 

.
 

 

Branch Presidents, Secretaries and Treasurers
MAHARASHTRA KOKAN

Year 2018-19 

SR. NO. BRANCH NAME PST NAME MOBILE NO. E_MAIL ID
       
1          
a Bhiwandi PRESIDENT Mr. Chhallani Bijay Raj 9.323E+09 br_jain1958@yahoo.in
b Bhiwandi SECRETARY Mr. Khator  Somesh Sunil 9.834E+09 someshkhator@shreedham.in
c Bhiwandi TREASURER Mr. Agarwal Ankit  Ramchander  9.322E+09 ca.araa@yahoo.in
2          
a Chandivali Powai  PRESIDENT Mrs. Anjaria   Rupal Raj 9.868E+09 ruprajanjaria@gmail.com
b Chandivali Powai  SECRETARY Mr. Rathore  Bhawani Singh  Jagmal Singh  9.869E+09 bsrathore1009@gmail.com
c Chandivali Powai  TREASURER Mrs. Kumavat Kiran M 9.987E+09 kiran_narlai@yahoo.com
3          
a Chembur  PRESIDENT Mrs. Korgaonkar Chetna Vijay 9.82E+09 chetna_korgaonkar@yahoo.com
b Chembur  SECRETARY Mrs. Joshi Bharti Jayesh 9.757E+09 bhartijoshiofficial@gmail.com
c Chembur  TREASURER Mr. Kamath Murlidhar Madhav 9.029E+09 murlidhar.k@rediffmail.com
4          
a Dombivli PRESIDENT Mrs. Kale Deepali Dilip 9.87E+09 deepalikale1955@gmail.com
b Dombivli SECRETARY Mr. Falke Jayant Tukaram  9.92E+09 jayant.t.falke@gmail.com
c Dombivli TREASURER Mr. Marathe Abhijit Arvind 9.819E+09 amarathe72@yahoo.com
5          
a Ghatkopar PRESIDENT Mr. Manek Mukesh Pratap 9.82E+09 mukeshmanek64@gmail.com
b Ghatkopar SECRETARY Mr. Doshi  Tushar  Suryakant  9.821E+09 tushaard@gmail.com
c Ghatkopar TREASURER Mr. Sampat  Pravin  Laxmidas  9.324E+09 pravinsampat@gmail.com
6          
a Kalyan PRESIDENT Mr. Kulkarni Prasad lalitkumar 9.82E+09 lalitkumarkulkarni@gmail.com
b Kalyan SECRETARY Mr. Vaze Amit Vinayak 9.022E+09 amitvvaze@gmail.com
c Kalyan Treasurer Mr. Deshpande Kailas Vidyadhar 9.82E+09 kailas_deshpande@rediffmail.com
7          
a Kharghar  PRESIDENT Mr. Garg Shivendra - 9.969E+09 shiveng55@gmail.com
b Kharghar  SECRETARY Mr. Vyas Jagdishchandra  7.711E+09 j.c.vyas@gmail.com
c Kharghar  Treasurer Mrs. Agarwal Sunita  8.369E+09 agarwal_suni@yahoo.com
8          
a Vashi PRESIDENT Mr. Chaudhary Zilay  Singh 9.988E+09 ziley.singh@rediffmail.com
b Vashi SECRETARY Mr. Chopde Anil Yeshwant 9.82E+09 anilychopde@gmail.com
c Vashi Treasurer Mr. Singla Vijay Kumar 9.87E+09 singla.vijay@gmail.com
9          
a Thane City PRESIDENT Mr. Nanivadekar  Madhav  Dattatray 9.869E+09 nanivadekar@gmail.com
b Thane City SECRETARY Mr. Raje  Kishor Waman 9.82E+09 kishorraje2007@yahoo.com
c Thane City Treasurer Mr. Deo Sanjay Shrinivas 9.821E+09 sanjaysdeo@yahoo.co.in
10          
a Thane Vasant Vihar PRESIDENT Mr. Goyal Anand Shivnarayan 9.821E+09 goyalcarrying@gmail.com
c Thane Vasant Vihar SECRETARY Mr. Dayani Naresh Arajanbhai 9.834E+09 naresh_dayani@yahoo.com
d Thane Vasant Vihar Treasurer Mrs. Khemani Usha Sanjay 9.82E+09 ushakhemani@gmail.com

 

 

                                                                                                                                         top         Home 

 

Copyright©  Bharat Vikas Parishad . All Rights Reserved