Photo Gallery

 Audio Gallery

   States / Prants

 Branch PSTs


 Some Useful Articles

   BVP in the News

   States' Publications

 News from the Branches

 Forms & Reporting Formats
More Information
 Website Contents 



Be a partner in development of the Nation

Bharat Vikas Parishad is striving for the development of the Nation. You can also participate in this effort  by (a) becoming a member of Bharat Vikas Parishad, (b) enrolling yourself as a “Vikas Ratna” or “Vikas Mitra”  and (c)  donating for various sewa &  sanskar projects.

Donations to Bharat Vikas Parishad are eligible for income tax exemption under section 80-G of Income Tax Act. Donations may kindly be sent by cheque / demand draft in favour of Bharat Vikas Parishad, Bharat Vikas Bhawan, BD Block, Behind Power House, Pitampura, Delhi-110034.




"Bharat Ko Jano" Online Competition

Results of Online “Bharat Ko Jano” Contest
held for Students (2017)

Results of Top 8 Selected Students

Sr.No. Name Prant  Marks
1 Shubham Madhya Bharat West 97.5
2 Eshaan Delhi West 85
3 Suresh Haryana South 82.5
4 Neha Braj Prant 81
5 Shashok Vindhya 79.5
6 Sumeet Punjab South 77.5
7 Geeta Haryana West 73


Pragati Hastinapur 73
Results of students who scored 20 or more than 20 marks
Name Region Prant Branch Score
Shubham Mandliya Central Madhya Bharat West Sandipani UJJAIN 97.5
Eshaan Kishor Joshi North Delhi West Punjabi Bagh 85.0
Suresh North Haryana south Rohtak 82.5
Neha Jha North Central Braj Sankalp 81.0
Shashank Mishra Central Vindhya Katni 79.5
Ankit Porwal Central Madhya bharat west Sandipani Ujjain 78.0
Sumeet Narula North South Punjab Dharamkot 77.5
Geeta North Haryana West Fatehabad 73.0
Ayush North Central Braj Sankalp 73.0
Prateek Goel North Central Hastinapur Saharanpur 73.0
Anmol North Central Haruana south Rohtak 73.0
Mohan North Central Haryana south Rohtak 71.0
Saloni Khurana North Haryana South Rohtak 70.5
SAURABH GOYAL North Haryana West Narwana 68.5
Monika Central Rajasthan North Nohar 65.0
Harshvardhan Agarwal Mumbai Maharashtra Cosatal1 Malad West 65.0
sukh dev Central Rajasthan Barmer 64.0
Rachna Verma North Haryana west Fatehabad 62.5
Nayan Kumar North Delhi Central West Patel Nagar 62.5
Jagriti North Central Haryana Rohtak 62.0
Divyanshu Vats North Delhi East Delhi 61.5
Sunny Aggarwal North U.P. West Sahibabad 61.0
Deepinder North Haryana West Fatehabad 60.0
Ajay Malil North Central Haryana South Rohtak 60.0
Praveen kumar North Central Haryana South Rohtak 60.0
Click here for the complete list


                                                                                                                                         top         Home 


Copyright©  Bharat Vikas Parishad . All Rights Reserved