Photo Gallery

 Audio Gallery

   States / Prants

 Branch PSTs


 Some Useful Articles

   BVP in the News

   States' Publications

 News from the Branches

 Forms & Reporting Formats
More Information
 Website Contents 



Be a partner in development of the Nation

Bharat Vikas Parishad is striving for the development of the Nation. You can also participate in this effort  by (a) becoming a member of Bharat Vikas Parishad, (b) enrolling yourself as a “Vikas Ratna” or “Vikas Mitra”  and (c)  donating for various sewa &  sanskar projects.

Donations to Bharat Vikas Parishad are eligible for income tax exemption under section 80-G of Income Tax Act. Donations may kindly be sent by cheque / demand draft in favour of Bharat Vikas Parishad, Bharat Vikas Bhawan, BD Block, Behind Power House, Pitampura, Delhi-110034.




 Punjab East 


    District-wise Branches  


    Annual Prantiya Report


    Other Reports from the Prant     


    Elected Prantiya Office Bearers

 e.     Branch Pres/Secy/Treasurer

 District-wise Branches



            PBE0410                     ROOPNAGAR
01        PBE0410 02                 Morinda
02        PBE0410 03                 Nangal
03        PBE0410 04                 Ropar
04        PBE0410 07                 Bhakhra Nangal
05        PBE0410 09                 Takhatgarh
            PBE0420                     FATEHGARH Sahib
06        PBE0420 01                 Amloh
07        PBE0420 02                 Bassi Pathana 
08        PBE0420 03                 Khamano Mandi
09        PBE0420 04                 Mandi Gobind Garh
10        PBE0420 05                 Sirhind
11        PBE0420 06                 Mandi Govindgarh Viv.
12        PBE0420 08                 Fatehgarh Sahib
            PBE0430                    PATIALA
13        PBE0430 02                Nabha
14        PBE0430 03                Patiala East (Bhagat Singh)
15        PBE0430 05                Patiala South (Shivaji)
16        PBE0430 07                Rajpura
17        PBE0430 09                Samana    
18        PBE0430 10                Govind
19        PBE0430 11                Lakshmi Bai
20        PBE0430 12                Patran
21        PBE0430 13                Vivekanand Patiala
22        PBE0430 15                Bhadson
23        PBE0430 16                Ghagga
            PBE0440                    SANGRUR
24        PBE0440 02                Amargarh 
25        PBE0440 04                Dhuri 
26        PBE0440 05                Malerkotla   
27        PBE0440 06                Sangroor
28        PBE0440 07                Sunam
29        PBE0440 16                Shaeed Bhagat Singh - Dhuri
30        PBE0440 17                Swami Vivekanand - Sunam

PBE0441                   MOHALI

31        PBE0441 01                S.A.S. Nagar (Mohali-1)
32        PBE0441 02                Mohali-II
33        PBE0441 03                Dera Bassi
            PBE0441 05                Zirakpur / Zirakpur Vivekanand
34        PBE0441 06                Kharar
35        PBE0441 09                Lalru Mandi
            PBE0442                    BARNALA
36        PBE0442 01                Barnala


Annual Report for the year 2015-16>>



Prantiya Workshop (May 2009)

The State Workshop was organised on 30.05.09 at Chandigarh in which 183 delegates from different branches participated. Shri Sriniwas Bihani, Chairman, Zone-I was the chief guest.

The following topics were covered:

Prabhavi Shakha, Dr. K.L.Passi, Concept of BVP, Shri Rakesh Sehgal, Prabhavi Karya Vidhi, Shri Ajay Dutta, Expansion/Growth, Shri S.C.Galhotra, Maintenance of A/c's, Shri D.C.Gupta and Scheme of Vikas Mitra.

Beside these Shri Harbans Lal Goyal, State President explained that we have not only to maintain this developed State but to show more good results.

Other topics which were covered were concept of Sanskar and Sewa project, Permanent Projects and Public Relations, Mahila Sahabhagita.

Shri H.R.Narang, General Secretary dwelt at the importance of this type of Workshop.

(Niti; Jul. 2009)

State Executive Body Meeting (April 2009)

The State Executive Body meeting of Punjab East was held on 05.04.2009 at Dera Bassi (Distt. Mohali) which was attended by Sh. I.D. Ojha, National Working President.

Shri Ajay Dutta, National Secy. Vistar, Zone-1,2,3 ; Shri S.P. Tiwari, National Chairman, Seminar Committee, Shri Rakesh Sehgal, Zonal Organizing Secretary Zone-1 were also present.

Along with other items it was also decided that the Punjab East Prant will host the National Workshop of North and East Zones on 6-7 June, 2009 at Chandigarh.

Shri I.D. Ojha appreciated the achievement of the State and advised them to take care of New Branches opened recently and to be opened in the near future as there is a good scope of growth in the State.

(Niti; Jun. 2009)

                                                                                                                                         top         Home 


Copyright©  Bharat Vikas Parishad . All Rights Reserved